Immigration Impact Lab

Adina Appelbaum, Esq.

Program Director, Immigration Impact Lab

adina@caircoalition.org

Alison Staffel

Legal Intern

alison@caircoalition.org

Austin Rose

Equal Justice Works Fellow

Austin.Rose@caircoalition.org

Jenny Kim, Esq.

Managing Attorney

jenny@caircoalition.org

Melody Vidmar, Esq.

Staff Attorney

melody@caircoalition.org

Peter Alfredson

BC Fellow

Peter@caircoalition.org

Sam Hsieh, Esq.

Senior Attorney; Coordinating Legal Liaison

sam@caircoalition.org