Detained Children's Program

Laura Nally, ESQ.

Deputy Program Director

Laura@caircoalition.org

Alba Sanchez Fabelo

Staff Attorney

alba@caircoalition.org

Ama Frimpong-Houser, ESQ.

Managing Attorney; Coordinating Legal Liaison

ama@caircoalition.org

Angela Jimenez Pinto

Legal Assistant

Angela@caircoalition.org

Caroline Hodge, Esq.

Senior Attorney

Caroline@caircoalition.org

Caroline Raschbaum, Esq.

Staff Attorney

caroline.raschbaum@caircoalition.org

Daniel Gestal, Esq.

Staff Attorney

daniel@caircoalition.org

Donna Dowsett-Coirolo

Paralegal

donna@caircoalition.org

Elizabeth Nehrling Sotiriou, Esq.

Managing Attorney

elizabeth@caircoalition.org

Emily Froude

Legal Assistant

Emily.Froude@caircoalition.org

Francisco Flores

Staff Attorney

Francisco@caircoalition.org

Giovanna Calderon

Senior Program Assistant

giovanna@caircoalition.org

Jacqueline Tuala

Legal Assistant

Jackie@caircoalition.org

Jake Ferruzzi

Staff Attorney

Jake.Ferruzzi@caircoalition.org

Jason Radvany

Legal Assistant

Jason@caircoalition.org

JeanPaul Figueroa

Social Services Coordinator

jeanpaul@caircoalition.org

Jesenia Demara Sotelo

Social Services Intern

Jesenia@caircoalition.org

Jessica Guardiolo

Legal Assistant

jessica.guardiola@caircoalition.org

Katarina Gomez

Staff Attorney

Katarina@caircoalition.org

Kwame Willingham

Staff Attorney

Kwame@caircoalition.org

Lupita Sanchez

Legal Assistant

lupita.sanchez@caircoalition.org

Marissa Ornelas

Legal Assistant

marissa@caircoalition.org

Melany Castro

Senior Legal Assistant

melany@caircoalition.org

Nick Moffa

Staff Attorney

Nick@caircoalition.org

Nitin Goyal

Senior Attorney

Nitin@caircoalition.org

Scott Bassett

Staff Attorney

scott@caircoalition.org

Sugeily Fernandez

Managing Legal Assistant

Sugeily@caircoalion.org

Susie Saffari

Legal Assistant

susie@caircoalition.org

Virginia Macias

Social Services Intern

Virginia@caircoalition.org

Yessenia Torres

Program Assistant

yessenia@caircoalition.org